Jardín Infantil

Sra. Ana Valenzuela Caceres
Directora Jardín Infantil
jardin_infantil@cldv.cl

Sra. Carolina Leal Gonzalez
Educadora de Párvulos
cleal@cldv.cl

Sra. Claudia Gonzalez Rivera
Educadora de Párvulos
cgonzalez@cldv.cl

Sra. Erin Rojas Varas
Educadora de Párvulos
erojas@cldv.cl

Sra. Francisca Pacheco Morales
Educadora de Párvulos
fpacheco@cldv.cl

Sra. Mailen Rojo Cortes
Educadora de Párvulos
mrojo@cldv.cl

Sra. Diana Pastrana Aranda
Técnico de Educación Párvularia
dpastrana@cldv.cl

Sra. Jenifer Sandoval Diaz
Técnico de Educación Párvularia
jsandoval@cldv.cl

Sra. Juana Puelle Lavado
Técnico de Educación Párvularia
jpuelle@cldv.cl

Sra. Maria Gomez Alvarez
Técnico de Educación Párvularia
mgomez@cldv.cl

Sra. Maricel Cerda Olmos
Técnico de Educación Párvularia
mcerda@cldv.cl

Sra. Marta Oyanader Bascuñan
Técnico de Educación Párvularia
moyanader@cldv.cl

Sra. Melissa Carvajal Dávila
Técnico en Educación Párvularia
mcarvajal@cldv.cl

Sra. Patricia Guerrero Vásquez
Técnico en Educación Párvularia
pguerrero@cldv.cl